Oops, I did it again

I forgot about Talkative Tuesdays yet again! But I will confess my sin and vow to get it together ok. I have no words for the photo of a pair of shoes I am about to reveal to you, they are all kinds of awesome and I MUST have them!

Not showing my outfit today, I am not feeling the way I look in it…sorry. But just glory in these shoes, if you love Jamaica and love shoes as I do, these will meet your every need. I do not know who made this delicious creation but I saw them here And speaking of hotness, her blog, The Curvy Fashionista, is just that check it out.

About Minister of Style

I am a mom of 6, and a minister of the gospel of Jesus Christ. I love fashion and always have but sometimes my vocation and my hobby clash. On this blog, I hope they can learn to co exist together. I also blog about my beautiful daughter, Tatiana who happens to have Down syndrome. She is the joy of my life and it is my prayer that people will come to know that people with Down syndrome are just that people first, the condition is secondary and should be treated as such. View all posts by Minister of Style

Leave a comment