Talkative Tuesday on Wednesday

Ok, so I am trying to pass off a Talkative Tuesday post on Wednesday but I was tired and not in a talkative mood in my defense. So let’s try it again next week ok. Now onto today’s post. I am wearing a linen dress since it is so hot today, already and it’s only 8:30am. Linen wrinkles easily so I pressed it really well so I could at least get a few hours of crispness out of it. Excuse my backyard, the grass is growing all wild since someone hasn’t had time to cut it…not saying any names but he knows who he is.

linen dress- Marshalls
bronze belt- idk, had it for so long

About Minister of Style

I am a mom of 6, and a minister of the gospel of Jesus Christ. I love fashion and always have but sometimes my vocation and my hobby clash. On this blog, I hope they can learn to co exist together. I also blog about my beautiful daughter, Tatiana who happens to have Down syndrome. She is the joy of my life and it is my prayer that people will come to know that people with Down syndrome are just that people first, the condition is secondary and should be treated as such. View all posts by Minister of Style

3 responses to “Talkative Tuesday on Wednesday

  • God's Favorite Shoes

    Oh my goodness, my sister goes to a Church of God In Christ church…and the first lady…oh my god! Every time I visit my sis church, I wanna go over to the first lady and put a belt on her suits to cinch her waist! It distracts me from praying and paying attention to the lord’s word! LOL

    • rastagalnj

      I am over here hollering! You gonna get me fired for real sis, lol. It is too funny because as you are reading my blog, I am reading your 2009 archives. I never go into anyone archives but you I am compelled to read your entire blog, it is just that fabulous!

  • how to clean pampered chef pizza stone

    Be watchful with washing soda and use gloves as it is very
    highly alkaline. On the very same accord newspapers were without
    a doubt not about the commonplace existence. Progress eleven miles, and view
    rigorously for the indication to Laupahoehoe Stage Beach Park on the perfect.

Leave a Reply

