Sharing is Caring

Lynn and Karen over at ShoeClips.Biz so generously sent me a pair of my choice (I chose the ocelot) of their fabulous shoe clips. These babies have breathed new life into my lovely but plain black patent peep toe pumps.


It’s like having a new pair of shoes! I also clipped them on my flats to bring some pizzazz to an otherwise ho hum ballet flat.

I also grabbed a black clutch and got to clipping but I didn’t like the effect on that particular bag but just you wait, I’ve got big plans for those clips. I forsee a long and happy relationship from this day forward. But I am excited to tell you that Lynn and Karen didn’t just bless me they also were thinking about you too! They created a discount code just for me to share with you. When you place an order (and trust me you should), use the code “MINISTER” and get 10% off your order…how fabulous is that? See how much I heart you! I really do, you know.

Disclaimer: Yes, Shoeclips.Biz gifted me a pair of clips but I felt this was a wonderful product before I received them, in fact I told you about them right on this blog. So order with abandon knowing that your shoes will thank you for making them the talk of the holiday season!

About Minister of Style

I am a mom of 6, and a minister of the gospel of Jesus Christ. I love fashion and always have but sometimes my vocation and my hobby clash. On this blog, I hope they can learn to co exist together. I also blog about my beautiful daughter, Tatiana who happens to have Down syndrome. She is the joy of my life and it is my prayer that people will come to know that people with Down syndrome are just that people first, the condition is secondary and should be treated as such. View all posts by Minister of Style

2 responses to “Sharing is Caring

Leave a Reply

